DMMO Participating Agencies and Staff Contacts

James Mazza/DMMO Coordinator
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
San Francisco District
Operations and Readiness Division
1455 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94103-1398
james.c.mazza@usace.army.mil
Phone (415) 503-6775
Fax (415) 503-6690

Shelah Sweatt
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
1455 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94103-1398
shelah.sweatt@usace.army.mil
Phone (415) 503-6805
Fax (415) 503-6690

Debra O’Leary
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Dredged Material Management Office
1455 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94103-1398
debra.a.o'leary@usace.army.mil
Phone (415) 503-6807
Fax (415) 503-6690

Al Paniccia
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
1455 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94103-1398
Al.Paniccia@usace.army.mil
Phone (415) 503-6735
Fax (415) 503-6690

Mark R. D'Avignon
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
1455 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94103-1398
Mark.R.D'Avignon@usace.army.mil
Phone (415) 503-6773
Fax (415) 503-6690

Derrick T. Dunlap
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
1455 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94103-1398
Derrick.T.Dunlap@usace.army.mil
Phone (415) 503-6772
Fax (415) 503-6690

Beth Christian
California Regional Water Quality Control Board
San Francisco Bay Region
1515 Clay Street, Suite 1400
Oakland, CA 94612-1413
echristian@waterboards.ca.gov
Phone (510) 622-2335
Fax (510) 622-2459

Brian Ross
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Region IX, WTR-8
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105-3919
ross.brian@epa.gov
Phone (415) 972-3475
Fax (415) 947-3537

Allan Ota
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105-3919
ota.allan@epa.gov
Phone (415) 972-3476
Fax (415) 947-3537

Jennifer Siu
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Region IX, WTR-8
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105-3919
siu.jennifer@epamail.epa.gov
Phone (415) 972-3983
Fax (415) 947-3537

Jason Brush
Regional Ocean Dumping Coordinator
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
brush.jason@epa.gov
Phone (415) 972-3476
Fax (415) 947-3537

Brenda Goeden
San Francisco Bay Conservation and Development Commission
455 Golden Gate Avenue, Suite 10600
San Francisco, CA 94102-6080
brendag@bcdc.ca.gov
Phone (415) 352-3623
Fax (415) 352-3606

 

Pascale Soumoy
San Francisco Bay Conservation and Development Commission
455 Golden Gate Avenue, Suite 10600
San Francisco, CA 94102-6080
pascale.soumoy@bcdc.ca.gov
Phone (415) 352-3669
Fax (415) 352-3606

Anniken Lydon
San Francisco Bay Conservation and Development Commission
455 Golden Gate Avenue, Suite 10600
San Francisco, CA 94102-6080
anniken.lydon@bcdc.ca.gov
Phone (415) 352-3624
Fax (415) 352-3606

Al Franzoia
State Lands Commission
Division of Land Management
100 Howe Avenue, Suite 100-South
Sacramento, CA 95825-8202
al.franzoia@slc.ca.gov
Phone (916) 574-0992
Fax (916) 574-1835

Christopher Huitt
State Lands Commission
100 Howe Avenue, Suite 100 South
Sacramento,  CA  95825-8202
HuittC@slc.ca.gov
Phone (916) 574-1938
Fax (916) 574-1885

Becky Ota
Regional Manager, Marine Region
350 Harbor Blvd.
Belmont,  CA  94002
bota@dfg.ca.gov
Phone (650) 631-6789
Fax (650) 631-6793

Arn Aarreberg
California Department of Fish and Wildlife, Marine Region
5355 Skylane Blvd. Suite B
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Arn.Aarreberg@wildlife.ca.gov
Phone (707) 576-2889
Fax (707) 576-7132

Jim Starr
Environmental Program Manager
California Department of Fish and Wildlife
2109 Arch-Airport Road, Suite 100
Stockton, CA 95206
Jim.starr@wildlife.ca.gov
Phone (209) 234-3440

Craig J. Weightman
Environmental Program Manager
California Department of Fish and Wildlife
7329 Silverado Trail
Napa, CA 94558
Craig.Weightman@wildlife.ca.gov
Phone (707) 944-5577
Fax (707) 944-5563

Sara Azat
National Marine Fisheries Service
777 Sonoma Avenue #325
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
sara.azat@noaa.gov
Phone (707) 575-6087
Fax (707) 578-3435

Gary Stern
National Marine Fisheries Service
777 Sonoma Avenue #325
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Gary.Stern@noaa.gov
Phone (707) 575-6060
Fax (707) 578-3435

Kim Squires
Section 7 Coordinator
US Fish & Wildlife Service
650 Capitol Mall 8th floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
kim_squires@fws.gov
Phone 916-930-5634

Ryan Olah
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
2800 Cottage Way #W2605
Sacramento, CA 95825-1818
ryan_olah@fws.gov
Phone (916) 414-6625
Fax (916) 414-6712

November 2016